Summary Executive Session of the Land Committee Amicalola Falls State Park & Lodge 418 Amicalola Falls State Park Road Dawsonville, GA 30534

Tuesday, December 3, 2024 9:00 a.m.

Committee Members

Randy Dellinger, Vice Chair
Nancy Addison
Patrick Denney
Charles DePriest
Dan Garcia
Mark Hennessy
Penn Hodge
Steve Hufstetler
Brent Layton
Harley Yancey

Joe Hatfield, Board Chair, Ex-officio

Board Members

Jeff Andrews Duncan Johnson Ray Lambert Lesley Reynolds

No action was taken at the Executive Session of the Land Committee meeting on December 3, 2024.