Summary Environmental Protection Committee 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

Tuesday, June 25, 2024 9:00 a.m.

Committee Members

Ray Lambert, Chair
Bodine Sinyard, Vice Chair
Nancy Addison
Jeff Andrews
Patrick Denney
Dan Garcia
Penn Hodge
Steve Hufstetler
Duncan Johnson
Lesley Reynolds
Paul Shailendra

Joe Hatfield, Board Chair, Ex-officio

Board Members

Randy Dellinger Mark Hennessy Brent Layton Gary Vowell Harley Yancey

The following action was taken at the Board of Natural Resources meeting on Tuesday, June 25, 2024:

The Committee recommended the Board adopt the resolution to approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Air Quality Control, Chapter 391-3-1.