Summary Environmental Protection Committee 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

> Monday, May 20, 2024 9:00 a.m.

## **Committee Members**

## **Board Members**

Ray Lambert, Chair Bodine Sinyard, Vice Chair Nancy Addison Jeff Andrews Patrick Denney Dan Garcia Duncan Johnson Lesley Reynolds Paul Shailendra Joe Hatfield, Board Chair, Ex-officio Randy Dellinger Charles DePriest Mark Hennessy Bill Jones Brent Layton

The following action was taken at the Board of Natural Resources meeting:

The Committee recommended the Board adopt the resolution to approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Air Quality Control, Chapter 391-3-1.