Summary Environmental Protection Committee

A. W. Jones Heritage Center 610 Beachview Drive St. Simons Island, GA 31522

February 15, 2019

Committee Members	Board Members
Ray Lambert, Chair	Nancy Addison
Dwight Davis	Dwight Evans
Rob Leebern	Joe Hatfield
Aaron McWhorter	Duncan Johnson
Mark Mobley	Bill Jones
Brother Stewart	Tim Lowe
Dee Yancey	Billy New
Jeff Bodine Sinyard, Board Chairman, Ex-officio	Paul Shailendra
	Miki Thomaston

The following action was taken at the **February 15, 2019** Environmental Protection Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Proposed Amended FY 2019 Solid Waste Trust Fund Spend Plan.