Summary Board of Natural Resources DNR Boardroom 2 MLK Jr. Drive, SE Suite 1252, East Tower

Tuesday, March 25, 2025 9:00 a.m.

Board Members

Lesley Reynolds, Chair Patrick Denney, Vice Chair Randy Dellinger, Secretary Nancy Addison Jeff Andrews Dan Garcia Joe Hatfield Mark Hennessy Penn Hodge Steve Hufstetler Duncan Johnson Ray Lambert Brent Layton Mike Peavy Bodine Sinyard Harley Yancey

The following action was taken at the Board of Natural Resources meeting on March 25, 2025.

The Board approved the minutes of the board meeting on February 25, 2025.