BOARD OF NATURAL RESOURCES TERMS OF OFFICE

DISTRICT	BOARD MEMBER	TERM
1 ST	Alfred W. "Bill" Jones, III	August 7, 2020 – August 3, 2027
2 nd	Jeff "Bodine" Sinyard	February 6, 2024 – January 1, 2031
3 rd	Patrick Denney	August 7, 2020 – August 3, 2027
ath	Leff A . dec	A - 1142 2024 - L 4 2020
4 th	Jeff Andrews	April 12, 2024 – January 1, 2030
5 th	Brent Layton	February 6, 2024 – January 1, 2025
6 th	Paul Shailendra	February 6, 2024 – January 1, 2031
7 th	Penn Hodge	February 6, 2024 – January 1, 2028
8th	Mike Peavy	January 1, 2025 – August 3, 2027
9 th	Joe Hatfield	January 18, 2023 – January 1, 2030
10 th	Ray P. Lambert, Jr.	December 21, 2020 - January 1, 2028
11 th	Dan Garcia	February 6, 2024 – January 1, 2031
12 th	Duncan N. Johnson, Jr.	February 6, 2024 – January 1, 2031
13 th	Randy Dellinger	February 6, 2024 – December 12, 2029
14 th	Harley Yancey	May 15, 2023 – August 3, 2027
Coastal	Nancy A. Addison	January 1, 2025 January 1, 2022
Coastai	Naticy A. Addison	January 1, 2025 – January 1, 2032
At-Large 1	Mark Hennessy	April 17, 2023 – March 16, 2030
At-Large 2	Lesley Reynolds	July 6, 2023 – August 3, 2027
At-Large 3	Steve Hufstetler	June 17, 2024 – March 16, 2025
At-Large 4	Charles DePriest	February 6, 2024 – January 1, 2031

Updated: 2-6-2025