## BOARD OF NATURAL RESOURCES TERMS OF OFFICE

## (NOTE: As a result of Reapportionment of December 8, 2023, some Board Members will now represent different districts. This chart reflects those changes.)

DISTRICT	BOARD MEMBER	TERM
1 <sup>ST</sup>	Alfred W. "Bill" Jones, III	August 7, 2020 – August 3, 2027
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Jeff "Bodine" Sinyard	February 6, 2024 – January 1, 2031
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Patrick Denney	August 7, 2020 – August 3, 2027
4 <sup>th</sup>	Jeff Andrews	April 12, 2024 – January 1, 2030
5 <sup>th</sup>	Brent Layton	February 6, 2024 – January 1, 2025
6 <sup>th</sup>	Paul Shailendra	February 6, 2024 – January 1, 2031
7 <sup>th</sup>	Penn Hodge	February 6, 2024 – January 1, 2028
8th	Gary C. Vowell	December 21, 2020 – August 3, 2027
9 <sup>th</sup>	Joe Hatfield	January 18, 2023 – January 1, 2030
10 <sup>th</sup>	Ray P. Lambert, Jr.	December 21, 2020 - January 1, 2028
11 <sup>th</sup>	Dan Garcia	February 6, 2024 – January 1, 2031
12 <sup>th</sup>	Duncan N. Johnson, Jr.	February 6, 2024 – January 1, 2031
13 <sup>th</sup>	Randy Dellinger	February 6, 2024 – December 12, 2029
14 <sup>th</sup>	Harley Yancey	May 15, 2023 – August 3, 2027
Coastal	Nancy A. Addison	January 1, 2018 – January 1, 2025
At-Large 1	Mark Hennessy	April 17, 2023 – March 16, 2030
At-Large 2	Lesley Reynolds	July 6, 2023 – August 3, 2027
At-Large 3	OPEN SEAT	?????? – March 16, 2025
At-Large 4	Charles DePriest	February 6, 2024 – January 1, 2031

Updated: 4-15-2024