BOARD OF NATURAL RESOURCES TERMS OF OFFICE

(NOTE: As a result of Reapportionment of January 1, 2013, some Board Members will now represent different districts. This chart reflects those changes.)

DISTRICT	BOARD MEMBER	TERM
1 st	Alfred W. "Bill" Jones, III	August 7, 2020 – August 3, 2027
2 nd	Jeff "Bodine" Sinyard	January 9, 2017 – January 1, 2024
3 rd	Patrick Denney	August 7, 2020 – August 3, 2027
4 th	Dwight H. Evans	January 1, 2016 – January 1, 2023
5 th	Paul Shailendra	January 1, 2018 – January 1, 2025
6 th	Dwight J. Davis	January 9, 2017 – January 1, 2024
7 th	Randy Dellinger	January 21, 2021 – January 1, 2028
8th	Gary C. Vowell	December 21, 2020 – August 3, 2027
9 th	William A. Bagwell, Jr.	January 1, 2016 – January 1, 2023
10 th	Ray P. Lambert, Jr.	January 1, 2014 – January 1, 2021
11 th	Robert D. Leebern, Jr.	January 9, 2017 – January 1, 2024
12 th	Duncan N. Johnson, Jr.	January 9, 2017 – January 1, 2024
13 th	Billy E. New, Jr.	June 8, 2018 - March 16, 2022
14 th	Delos H. Yancey, III	August 7, 2020 – August 3, 2027
Coastal	Nancy A. Addison	January 1, 2018 – January 1, 2025
At-Large	Joe Hatfield	May 4, 2018 – March 16, 2025
At-Large	Nick Ayers	August 7, 2020 – August 3, 2027
At-Large	Anna "Miki" Thomaston	June 3, 2016 – March 16, 2023
At-Large 4	Tim Lowe	October 26, 2018 – January 1, 2024

Updated: 1-21-2021